Position/DepartmentName Email
Principalde Armas, Mariamcdearmas@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalAlten, Russellaltenr@dadeschools.net
Head Start TeachersArcher, Cherry M.CArcher71@dadeschools.net
 Castro, Nildancastro@dadeschools.net
 Sarduy, Yaquelinysarduy@dadeschools.net
KindergartenTorres, MartaMTorres731@dadeschools.net
 Walker, YvonneYvonnebethel002@dadeschools.net
1st GradeRegueiro, Aida L.nicalex@dadeschools.net
 Yntema, James TJyntema@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeKemp, Willette V.wikemp@dadeschools.net
 Pubchara, Estela Y.estp35@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeBryant, Dionnedpbryant@dadeschools.net
   
3rd/ 4th GradeBeckham, Necole L.necolebeckham@dadeschools.net
 Menendez, Maria C.mmenendez1@dadeschools.net
5th GradeDaniels -Lockhart, Lavaye S.ldaniels@dadeschools.net
 Stern, Susan R.sstern@dadeschools.net
Middle School TeachersGedelus, Rachelle (Science)rgedelus@dadeschools.net
 Marlinghaus, Yollette (Language Arts)ymarlinghaus@dadeschools.net
 Paz, Eduardo (Social Studies)eduardopaz@dadeschools.net
 Rowe, Richard (Math)324478@dadeschools.net
Instructional CoachesAugustin, Ivanovna (Math)iaugustin@dadeschools.net
 Homidas-Vounzi, Gladys (Literacy)ghomidas-vounzi@dadeschools.net
Special AreasCastellanos, Grisel (Spanish)gc@dadeschools.net
 Coronado, Maria (ESOL)308057@dadeschools.net
 Aragundi, Angelica (SPED)aragundi@dadeschools.net
 Escandell, Lourdes (SPED)escandell@dadeschools.net
 Johnson, Charles (P.E.)305674@dadeschools.net
 Diaz, Felipe (Music)F_Diaz@dadeschools.net
 Bleier, Courtney (Art)cbleier@dadeschools.net
CounselorWilliams, Corinthiaclawms@dadeschools.net
Office StaffBrown, Cynthia A (Registrar)cbrown71@dadeschool.net
 Jimenez, Melissa (Secretary)mjimenez@dadeschools.net