PositionName Email
Principal
de Armas, Maria mcdearmas@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Bléus, Dr. Marie R. mbleus@dadeschools.net
Head Start Teachers
Archer, Cherry M. CArcher71@dadeschools.net
Castro, Nilda ncastro@dadeschools.net
Sarduy, Yaquelin ysarduy@dadeschools.net
Head Start Clerical
McQueen, Zarnnetta D. Zmcqueen@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Decius, Annette adecius@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Maria D macfer@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Regueiro, Aida L. nicalex@dadeschools.net
Yntema, James T Jyntema@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Kemp, Willette V. wikemp@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Beckham, Necole L. necolebeckham@dadeschools.net
Menendez, Maria C. mmenendez1@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Pubchara, Estela Y. estp35@dadeschools.net
West, Betty J. bjwest@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Daniels -Lockhart, Lavaye S. ldaniels@dadeschools.net
Stern, Susan R. sstern@dadeschools.net
Middle School Teachers
Byant, Dionne (Reading) dpbryant@dadeschools.net
Contreras-Castro, Felix (Science) fgccastro@dadeschools.net
Marlinghaus, Yollette (Language Arts) ymarlinghaus@dadeschools.net
Montenegro, Jose E. (Math) jemontenegro@dadeschools.net
Paz, Eduardo (Social Studies) eduardopaz@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Brown, Cynthia A (Registrar) cbrown71@dadeschool.net
Jimenez, Melissa (Secretary) mjimenez@dadeschools.net